IT Security Specialist Certification Bundle

Provided by

About the course

This course explores a range of certification areas from the CompTIA series, to ISC2, ISACA (Information Systems Audit & Control Association), and EC-Council. The course starts off by looking at key security concepts such as threat assessment, threat management, controls, cryptography, and on-going management. From there, the course then becomes highly specialised exploring security architecture and design, software development security, and telecommunications and network security.
Each course leads to a certification.  You can choose to take one or all of the courses within the bundle.  Scroll down to view the details of each course.

What’s in the bundle?
This bundle contains 6 separate certification courses.

YOU SHOULD KNOW: By enrolling onto this course you will get access to all of the courses listed on this course page. You will not have to pay for each course individually.

  1. CompTIA Security+ SY0-401
  2. Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v9)
  3. Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  4. ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor – CISA
  5. Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)
  6. (ISC)2 Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) 2015

Related article

Adrian Adair, Operations Direction at Morson International , explains how the exponential growth of IT has transformed the cyber security industry ...