Webinar: Application Security For Developers - Learning Defence by Offense

Provided by

Enquire about this course

About the course

Join the Webinar: Wednesday 20th January 17:00 - 18:00 GMT
Global times:
USA 09.00 -10.00 PDT
USA 12:00 - 13:00 EDT

Presenter: Abhijay Singh, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester.

Join Abhijay, from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, to discuss as web application vulnerabilities are on the rise, why it’s essential that developers are educated in response to the growing risk.

In this webinar, we look at the increasing need for application security and how developers can be trained to tackle these threats proactively. Abhijay will provide:
- Insights into the latest security vulnerabilities
- Guidance on best security practices
- Discuss some real-world breaches and application vulnerabilities from popular websites

The webinar is ideal for Software/Web developers, PL/SQL developers, Penetration Testers, Security Auditors, Administrators, DBAs and Security Managers.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Enquire

Start date Location / delivery
20 Jan 2021 Live Online Webinar Book now

Related article

BATALAS have announced they can offer their ISO27001 course with a study from home option via virtual training. "We understand that you have traini...