Webinar: The Art of Hacking - Introduction to Web Applications

Provided by

Enquire about this course

About the course

Join the Webinar: Tuesday 1st December, 17:00 - 18:00 GMT
Global times:
USA 9am - 10am PST
USA 12pm - 1pm EST

Presenter: Pratik Shah, Black Hat Trainer and accredited Pen Tester.

Join Pratik from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their introduction into Web Hacking Webinar. We will touch on current hacking techniques used to compromise web applications, APIs and associated end-points and discuss: 

- Advanced vulnerability identification and exploitation techniques. 
- New and current hacks which affected real-life products and have found a mention in real bug-bounty programs. 

The webinar is ideal for web developers, SOC analysts, intermediate level penetration testers, DevOps engineers, network engineers, security architects, security enthusiasts.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Enquire

Start date Location / delivery
01 Dec 2020 Live Online Webinar Book now

Related article

Scotland sees rise in take-up of ethical hacking training