Webinar: Hacking 101 - An Introduction

Provided by

Enquire about this course

About the course

Join the Webinar: Monday 16th November 17:00 - 18:00 GMT
Global times:
USA 9am - 10am PST
USA 12pm - 1pm EST

Presenter: Pratik Shah, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester.
 
Join Pratik from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their Hacking 101 Introduction to Information Security.
 
We will touch on basic concepts of information security and understand Infrastructure security, web security concepts:
- Foundation level.
- Covers basic concepts of vulnerabilities and exploits. 
- Provides background information on risk and vulnerabilities.
 
The webinar is ideal for system administrators, web developers, IT managers, and security enthusiasts.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Enquire

Start date Location / delivery
16 Nov 2020 Live Online Webinar Book now

Related article

BATALAS have announced they can offer their ISO27001 course with a study from home option via virtual training. "We understand that you have traini...