NCSC Certified Training CISSP

Provided by

The CISSP training course is ideal for experienced security practitioners, managers and executives interested in proving their knowledge across a wide array of security practices and principles.


This certification addresses the eight knowledge domains that comprise the common body of knowledge (CBK) for information systems security professionals and will help delegates prepare for CISSP certification.

Module 1. Security and Risk Management

Module 2. Asset Security

Module 3. Security Engineering

Module 4. Communication & Network Security

Module 5. Identity & Access Management

Module 6. Security Assessment & Testing

Module 7. Security Operations

Module 8. Software Security Development

Core Skills: B1,B2,C1,C2,,E1,E2,E3,G1,H1 | Secondary Skills: A1,A2,A5,A6,D2,F1


Official Sybex 8th Edition
study guide

5 Days


Delegates should have experience in at least two of the domains in the (CBK), for 5 years or more (4 years if they have achieved relevant industry or degree level certifications) to achieve full certification

Related article

Blue Screen IT have been supporting MoD service leavers resettle into the growing global tech industry for the past 17 years. We now want to use th...